Staff search

Name Role Phone Email
Emma Johns Clinical Research Fellow
David Stoye Clinical Research Fellow
Claire Wilson Clinical Research Fellow
Philip Adamson Senior Clinical Research Fellow in Cardiology
Panagiotis Anastasopoulos Research Associate
Ruth Andrew Personal Chair of Pharmaceutical Endocrinology 0131 242 6763 Ruth.Andrew@ed.ac.uk
Mohamed Anwar Clinical Research Fellow
Adrienne Assmus Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Matthew Bailey Personal Chair of Renal Physiology 0131 242 9233 Matthew.Bailey@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Baker Gustav Born Chair of Vascular Biology 0131 242 6728 Andy.Baker@ed.ac.uk
Margaret Ballantyne Research Fellow
Cecile Benezech Chancellor's Fellow 0131 242 6720 cbenezec@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Abdelaziz Beqqali Research Fellow
Luke Boyle Clinical Research Fellow
Mairi Brittan Research Fellow
Roger Brown Senior Clinical Lecturer 0131 242 6741 Roger.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Jennifer Burton Clinical Research Fellow 01312426371
Andrea Caporali Chancellor's Fellow 0131 242 6760 A.Caporali@ed.ac.uk
Roderick Carter Post-doctoral Scientist
Axelle Caudrillier Research Fellow
William Cawthorn Chancellor's Fellow 0131 242 6691 W.Cawthorn@ed.ac.uk
Thomas Chambers Clinical Research Training Fellow
Karen Chapman Personal Chair of Molecular Endocrinology 0131 242 6736 Karen.Chapman@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Chapman Clinical Research Fellow
Andrew Chapman Clinical Research Fellow
You-Ying Chau Senior Research Fellow (EPICT) `Edinburgh Principal Investig 0131-242-6733 You-Ying.Chau@ed.ac.uk
Katherine Connor Clinical Research Fellow
Bryan Conway Senior Clinical Lecturer 0131 242 6691 bryan.conway@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Crawford Postdoctoral Statistical Geneticist 01173313379 Andrew.Crawford@ed.ac.uk
Mihaela Crisan Chancellor's Fellow +44 (0)131 651 9531 mihaela.crisan@ed.ac.uk
Melissa Cudmore MRC Career Development Fellow 01312426292 melissa.cudmore@ed.ac.uk
Alicja Czopek Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Marwa Daghem Clinical Research Fellow
James Dear Reader james.dear@ed.ac.uk
Laura Denby ESAT Fellow 0131 3302426781 laura.denby@ed.ac.uk
Lin Deng Research Fellow
Martin Denvir Reader 0131 242 9236 martin.denvir@ed.ac.uk
Kerri Devine Clinical Research Fellow
Neeraj Dhaun Intermediate Clinical Fellow 0131 242 6786 bean.dhaun@ed.ac.uk
Mhairi Doris Clinical Research Fellow
Amanda Drake Reader 0131 242 6748 mandy.drake@ed.ac.uk
Marc Dweck Reader 0131 242 6361 mdweck@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Michael Eddleston Personal Chair of Clinical Toxicology 0131 242 1383 m.eddleston@ed.ac.uk
Tariq Farrah Clinical Research Fellow
Roberta Felici Postdoctoral Research Fellow 0131 242 6619 roberta.felici@ed.ac.uk
Alexander Fletcher Clinical Research Fellow
Shareen Forbes Reader 0131 242 6741 shareen.forbes@ed.ac.uk
Takeshi Fujisawa Research Fellow 01316519545 t.fujisawa@ed.ac.uk
Peter Gallacher Clinical Research Fellow
Zaniah Gonzalez Galofre Post-Doctoral Researcher
Gillian Gray Reader 0131 242 9213 gillian.gray@ed.ac.uk
Celine Grenier Postdoctoral Research Associate
Patrick Hadoke Reader 0131 242 6742 Patrick.hadoke@ed.ac.uk
Anjanette Harris Research Fellow 0131 2426747 anjie.harris@ed.ac.uk
Margarete Heck Personal Chair of Cell Biology and Genetics 0131 242 6694 margarete.heck@ed.ac.uk
Megan Holmes Personal Chair of Molecular Neuroendocrinology 0131 242 6737 Megan.Holmes@ed.ac.uk
Natalie Homer Research Fellow 0131 242 9333 Nhomer@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Kahyee Hor ECAT Clinical Lecturer
Peter Hoskins Personal Chair of Medical Physics and Biomechanics 0131 242 6740 P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk
John Hung Clinical Research Fellow
Robert Hunter Clinical Research Career Development Fellow 0131 2429214 robert.hunter@ed.ac.uk
Jessica Ivy Research Fellow
Jean Iyinikkel BHF Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Maurits Jansen Preclinical Imaging Facility Manager 0131 242 9359/9360 m.a.jansen@ed.ac.uk
Jakub Kaczynski Clinical Research Fellow
Shazia Khan Post-doctoral Researcher
Mukesh Lalwani Research Fellow
Kuan Lee Clinical Research Fellow
Dawn Livingstone Lecturer
Marcus Lyall ECAT Clinical Lecturer
Mark Macaskill Post-doctoral Research Scientist
Ralitsa Madsen Research Fellow
Marlene Magalhaes Pinto Research Fellow
Amira Mahmoud Research Fellow
Morag Mansley Research Fellow 0131 242 7930 morag.mansley@ed.ac.uk
Gianfranco Matrone Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dominique McCormick Research Fellow Dominique.McCormick@roslin.ed.ac.uk
David Mellis Research Data Service Assistant
Robert Menzies Research Fellow robert.menzies@ed.ac.uk
Zoi Michailidou ESAT Fellow 0131 2426781 v1zmicha@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Mark Miller Research Fellow 0131 242 9334 mark.miller@ed.ac.uk
Mark Miller Research Fellow 0131 242 9334 mark.miller@ed.ac.uk
Nicholas Mills Personal Chair of Cardiology 0131 242 6515 nick.mills@ed.ac.uk
James Minchin Senior Research Fellow (EPICT) `Edinburgh Principal Investig +44 (0)131 242 7930 james.minchin@ed.ac.uk
Vladislav Miscianinov Research Fellow
Tijana Mitic Research Fellow (Career Re-entry BHF Research Fellow)
Carmel Moran Personal Chair of Preclinical Ultrasound + 44 131 242 6319 carmel.moran@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Morgan Postdoctoral Researcher:Equine Endocrinology ruth.morgan@ed.ac.uk
Nicholas Morton Personal Chair of Molecular Metabolism 0131 242 6693 Nik.Morton@ed.ac.uk
Linda Mullins Research Fellow 0131 242 6720 Linda.Mullins@ed.ac.uk
John Mullins Personal Chair of Molecular Physiology 0131 242 6722 j.mullins@ed.ac.uk
David Newby BHF Duke of Edinburgh Chair of Cardiology 0131 242 6515 d.e.newby@ed.ac.uk
Mark Nixon Postdoctoral Research Fellow 01312426292 M.Nixon@ed.ac.uk
Melissa Pearson Research Fellow
Ewan Pearson Visiting Professor
Bruno Peault Chair of Vascular Regeneration 0131 651 9505 bruno.peault@ed.ac.uk
Sari Pennings Senior Lecturer 0131 242 6145 Sari.Pennings@ed.ac.uk
Laura Reid Clinical Research Fellow in Diabetes and Endocrinology
Rebecca Reynolds Personal Chair of Metabolic Medicine 0131 242 6762 R.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk
Julie Rodor Senior Scientist +44 (0)131 242 6745 Julie.Rodor@ed.ac.uk
Katharina Schraut Postdoctoral Researcher
Jonathan Seckl Moncrieff Arnott Chair of Molecular Medicine J.Seckl@ed.ac.uk
Scott Semple Reader 0131 242 7757 scott.semple@ed.ac.uk
Robert Semple Chair of Translational Molecular Medicine
Anoop Shah Clinical Lecturer in Cardiology
Nicholas Spath Clinical Research Fellow
Helen Spencer Research Fellow
Ana-Mishel Spiroski Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Catherine Stables Post-doctoral Research Fellow Catherine.Stables@ed.ac.uk
Roland Stimson Personal Chair of Endocrinology 0131 242 6748 Roland.Stimson@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Strachan Clinical Research Manager
Karla Suchacki Research Fellow
Maaz Syed Clinical Research Fellow
Panna Tandon Research Fellow
Adriana Tavares Research Fellow in PET Imaging 0131 242 7975 adriana.tavares@ed.ac.uk
Evangelos Tzolos Clinical Research Fellow
Katherine Walesby Clinical Research Fellow
David Webb Christison Chair of Therapeutics and Clinical Pharmacology 0131 242 9216 D.J.Webb@ed.ac.uk
Scott Webster Personal Chair of Medicines Discovery 0131 242 6738 Scott.Webster@ed.ac.uk
Michelle Williams Clinical Lecturer in Cardiothoracic Radiology Michelle.williams@ed.ac.uk
Joyce Yau Senior Lecturer 0131 242 6760 Joyce.Yau@ed.ac.uk